Course Rating Committee

The WGANC Course Rating Committee has been phased out and course rating will be completed by NCGA.

Below is the Past Course Rating Committee for 2017:


Sheri Erskine, Castlewood – Chair

Vicki Ciccarelli, Madera – Chair

Central Valley

North Valley

Claudia Matthys, Oakdale – Co-Chair
Donna Tomlinson, Spring Creek
Cathy Trevena, Spring Creek
Shelly Zeff, Spring Creek

Karen Price, Lake Wildwood – Co-Chair
Codie Powers, Wilcox Oaks
Linda Bunker, Catta Verdera
Nancy Sartor, Lincoln Hills
Mary Thompson, Lincoln Hills

East Bay


Sue Bottoms, Round Hill – Co-Chair
Sheri Erskin, Castlewood – Co-Chair
Barbara Barton, Sequoyah
Annelise Glueck, Round Hill
Donna Grover, Castlewood
Kim Selby, Contra Costa

Sandy Antony, Palo Alto Hills, Co-Chair
Lynne Jordan, Almaden
Kathleen Small, Los Altos

Monterey Bay

River Valley

Lyn Nelson, Olympic Club – Co-Chair
Nora Jensen, Monterey Peninsula
Annie Tokarz, Crazy Horse Ranch
Sandy Woodruff, Pasatiempo

Leslie Cooper, North Ridge – Co-Chair
Lynne Cowan, Sierra View
Jan Levin, Valley Hi
Dyan Mart, El Macero
Mary Stockdale, North Ridge
Carol Whitelaw, Del Paso

North Bay

San Francisco

Elaine Wong, Marin – Co-Chair
Jerry Moreno, Oakmont
Dale Quine, Meadow Club

Barbara Azevedo, Olympic Club – Co-Chair
Viviane Huang, Crystal Springs
Lyn Nelson, Olympic Club

South Valley


Vickie Ciccarelli, Madera – Co-Chair
Peggy Ocrant, Copper River


C – Area Chair